Committees – Glanmire Football Club
Glanmire Football Club
Don't Miss


Adult Club Committee

TitlePerson(s)Contact Number
UachtaránOliver Brennan
Leas UachtaránBishop John Buckley, Rev Frs. Martin Barry & John O’Callaghan, Messrs. Oliver Brennan, Denis Kelleher
CathaoirleachDermot O'Connell086 2423875
Leas-CathaoirleachJohn McCarthy087 9767990
RunaiConor Burke085 1547115
CisteoirNeil O Sullivan087 1225817
Leas CisteoirJoe Organ086 6013222
Oifigeacht PiobliochtaDaniel Spillane085 7236778
County Board Delegate/ProxyDenis Kelleher087 9488385
East Cork Board Delegate/ProxyRobbie Burns087 6612500
Minor Board Delegate/ProxyDenis Kelleher087 9488385
Leas RunaiAngela O'Callaghan086 8952691


Juvenile Club Committee

TitlePerson(s)Contact Number
PresidentOliver Brennan
ChairPersonGerry Sparrow086 2379028
Vice-ChairmanStephen Crowe087 1278184
SecretaryJohn Gibson087 6203732
Fixt. SecretaryJoe Duhig087 6141816
TreasurerJoe Duhig087 6141816
Asst. Treasurer
PROCathal O’ Connor087 9289931
Asst. PROCathal O’ Connor087 9289931
RegistrarMichael Kelliher087 2405602
Central Board RepDenis Kelleher087 9488385
Chair – Coaching & Games Sub CommitteeBrian Lotty0879836103
Child Welfare OfficerTBC
Schools Liason OfficerDrew Long0877527752
Asst. Schools Liason Officer
Glanmire Football Club Golf Classic is on 11th May 2018 Click here for more details and to book your slot online
to the start of the Glanmire Football Club Annual Golf Classic Book your slot before it's too late